Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Friday 1st February 201914:00Funeral of Sharon Crawford, St Edmunds
Saturday 2nd February 201910:00Books sale at St Edmunds, with refreshment
From a private collection some vintage and some new. Arts, cookery, gardening, business, travel, history, autobiograpy and more.
16:00Messy Church @ St Edmunds, Maids Moreton
Everyone is welcome to join us for crafts, story, singing and refreshments. Any questions please ring Cathy 821976 All children to be accompanied by an adult please
Sunday 3rd February 201908:00BCP - HC St Edmunds Maids Moreton
09:30Holy Communion, Lillingstone Dayrell
10:30Family service St Edmunds church
11:00Candlemass Holy Communion Lillingstone Dayrell
Monday 4th February 201909:00Path resurfacing work, St Edmunds
The path leading up to the west door/bell ringers door will be resurfaced between 4th and 6th Feb. Access to the churchyard may be limited
10:00Buckingham Arts Society, St Edmunds
Will meet in the church at 10am
14:00Craft group at St Edmunds Church
Tuesday 5th February 201909:00Path resurfacing work, St Edmunds
The path leading up to the west door/bell ringers door will be resurfaced between 4th and 6th Feb. Access to the churchyard may be limited
Wednesday 6th February 201909:00Path resurfacing work, St Edmunds
The path leading up to the west door/bell ringers door will be resurfaced between 4th and 6th Feb. Access to the churchyard may be limited
10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
15:00Funeral at St Edmunds
Sunday 10th February 201909:30Village service Akely
10:30Village service Leckhampsted
10:30Holy Communion service, St Edmunds
18:00Modern service with modern Communion St Edmunds Maids Moreto
Tuesday 12th February 201919:30Emmaus House Group - 2 Temple Close
Wednesday 13th February 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple Bible study group - 2 Temple Close
Everyone is welcome to join us for chat, laughter and an informal look at a Bible passage
Thursday 14th February 201910:30Mums Group Bible study
Everyone is welcome to join us for an informal Bible study with chat and coffee at 2 Temple Close. Please dont let the name put you off; you dont need to be a mum, or even a woman! For more info ring Cathy 821976
Sunday 17th February 201908:00BCP - HC St Edmunds Maids Moreton
09:30Lovell's half hour Bell Ringers Service
10:30Family service St Edmunds Maids Moreton
11:00Holy Communion, Lillingstone Dayrell
Monday 18th February 201914:00Craft group at St Edmunds Church
Tuesday 19th February 201910:30Funeral Service at St Edmund's Church
Pauline Manley
Wednesday 20th February 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
14:30Village Tea Akeley Village Hall
Sunday 24th February 201909:30Holy Communion, Akeley
10:30Holy Communion, Leckhampstead
10:30Holy Communion service, St Edmunds
Tuesday 26th February 201919:30Emmaus House Group - 2 Temple Close
Wednesday 27th February 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple Bible study group - 2 Temple Close
Everyone is welcome to join us for chat, laughter and an informal look at a Bible passage
19:00Bell ringers at St Edmunds
Thursday 28th February 201919:30DCC St Edmunds Church
19:30Follow the Star at the Rectory, Maids Moreton
Everyone is welcome as we think about how Christmas leads into Easter, with informal chat and refreshments
<< January