Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Monday 1st April 201914:00Craft group at St Edmunds Church
Tuesday 2nd April 201913:00School visit to St Edmunds, Maids Moreton
Wednesday 3rd April 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
Thursday 4th April 201910:30Mums Group Bible study
Everyone is welcome to join us for an informal Bible study with chat and coffee at 2 Temple Close. Please dont let the name put you off; you dont need to be a mum, or even a woman! For more info ring Cathy 821976
Friday 5th April 201910:00Face to face, Daytime Lent course. St Edmund's Church
19:30Youth Club Year 7+ at St Edmunds
Games night
Saturday 6th April 201910:00Spring Cleaning at St Edmunds Church
Sunday 7th April 201908:00BCP - HC St Edmunds Maids Moreton
09:30Holy Communion, Lillingstone Lovell
10:30Family service St Edmunds Maids Moreton
11:00Holy Communion, Lillingstone Dayrell
Wednesday 10th April 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
Thursday 11th April 201920:00Lillingstone Lovell AGM and DCC Meeting
Saturday 13th April 201916:00Messy Church @ St Edmunds, Maids Moreton
Sunday 14th April 201910:30Village worship for Palm Sunday, Leckhampstead
Leckhampstead Church
10:30Holy Communion St Edmunds Church
11:45AGM St Edmunds Church, Maids Moreton
18:00Confirmation Service at St Edmunds, Maids Moreton
Monday 15th April 201914:00Craft group at St Edmunds Church
15:00Rural Conference - Lillingstone Lovell Hall
Tuesday 16th April 201911:30Private Burial of Susan Coombs @ Maids Moreton,
14:30Service of thanksgiving for Susan Coombs, MM
Wednesday 17th April 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
12:00Frugal lunch at the Wellam House, Maids Moreton
14:00U3A Orchestra Rehearsal
Thursday 18th April 201919:00Mandy Thursday Service at St Edmunds Church
Friday 19th April 201915:00Good Friday meditation
20:00Tenebrae Service, Lillingstone Dayrell
Sunday 21st April 201909:30Lillingstone Lovell Easter half hour
09:30Lovell's Half Hour, Lillingstone Lovell
09:30Easter Communion, St Edmunds Church
10:30Easter Service, St Edmunds Church
10:30Holy Communion Leckhampstead
11:00Holy Communion Lillingstone Dayrell
13:00Baptism at St Edmunds Church
Wednesday 24th April 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple Bible study group - 2 Temple Close
Friday 26th April 201910:30friends of St Edmunds Churchyard
Everyone is welcome to join our gardening club. It would be helpful to bring gloves and tools, if you have them.
Sunday 28th April 201909:30Holy Communion Akeley
10:30Holy Communion St Edmunds Church
Tuesday 30th April 201919:30Emmaus House Group - 2 Temple Close
<< March