Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
14:00U3A Orchestra practice
Friday 3rd May 201919:30Youth Club Year 7+ at St Edmunds
Outdoor games
Saturday 4th May 201916:00Messy Church @ St Edmunds, Maids Moreton
Everyone is welcome to join us for crafts, story, singing and refreshments. Any questions please ring Cathy 821976 All children to be accompanied by an adult please
Sunday 5th May 201908:00BCP-HC St Edmunds Church
09:30Baptism at Lillington lovell
09:30Holy Communion Lillingstone Lovell
10:30All Age Service St Edmunds Church
11:00Holy Communion Lillingstone Dayrell
12:30Baptism at St Edmunds Church
Monday 6th May 201911:00Visiting bell ringers from around the Diocese of Oxford
Tuesday 7th May 201914:30Funeral Service for Major Jeremy A White, at St Mary's Leckh
Wednesday 8th May 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple Bible study group - 2 Temple Close
Thursday 9th May 201910:30Mums Group Bible study
Everyone is welcome to join us for an informal Bible study with chat and coffee at 2 Temple Close. Please dont let the name put you off; you dont need to be a mum, or even a woman! For more info ring Cathy 821976
11:00Funeral service for Molly King, at St Edmunds
19:30DCC St Edmunds Church at 3 Dancers Close
Sunday 12th May 201909:30Village worship Akeley
10:30Outdoor Service at Leckhampstead
10:30Holy Communion St Edmunds Church
18:00Modern communion service at St Edmunds Maids Moreton
Tuesday 14th May 201919:30Emmaus House Group - 2 Temple Close
Wednesday 15th May 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
14:00U3A Orchestra practice
19:30Bell ringers at St Edmunds
Sunday 19th May 201908:00BCP-HC St Edmunds Church
09:30Lovell's Half Hour, Lillingstone Lovell
10:30All Age Service St Edmunds Church
11:00Holy Communion Lillingstone Dayrell
Wednesday 22nd May 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple Bible study group - 2 Temple Close
14:00Burial of ashes at Akeley, Edwards family
19:30Bell ringers at St Edmunds
Sunday 26th May 201909:30Holy Communion Akeley
10:30Holy Communion Leckhampstead
10:30Holy Communion St Edmunds Church
Wednesday 29th May 201910:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
14:00U3A Orchestra practice
Friday 31st May 201910:30friends of St Edmunds Churchyard
Everyone is welcome to join our gardening club. It would be helpful to bring gloves and tools, if you have them.
14:00Magazine team at St Edmunds Church
16:00Wedding rehearsal St Edmunds
<< April 2019