Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< July 2018

August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 201810:00Community Coffee morning, St Edmunds Maids Moreton
19:00Church Bell ringers, St Edmunds
Sunday 5th August 201810:30Parish Communion Lillingstone Lovell
10:30Summer Service , St Edmunds Church
Family Service
14:00Open Garden & Cream Teas at the Old Dairy, Foscott
Wednesday 8th August 201810:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
19:00Bell ringers at St Edmunds, MM
Thursday 9th August 201811:00The North Bucks Midweek Practice Group at St Edmunds Church
Sunday 12th August 201810:30Parish Communion Maids Moreton
18:00Modern communion service, MM
Maids Moreton
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
19:00Bell ringers at St Edmunds, MM
Saturday 18th August 201814:00Wedding at St Edmunds
Sunday 19th August 201810:30Parish Communion at lillingstone Dayrell
10:30Summer Service , St Edmunds Church
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
Sunday 26th August 201810:30Parish Communion Leckhampstead
10:30Summer Service , St Edmunds Church
15:00Cream Teas at Hall Farm Lillingstone Lovell
Monday 27th August 201812:00Summer fete/Garden party at St Edmunds Church
All our welcome to our summer fete.
There will be a BBQ, stalls, tea and cakes and games for children.
Wednesday 29th August 201810:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
Friday 31st August 201810:00friends of St Edmunds Churchyard
Please join our gardening club at St Edmunds churchyard.
Refreshments are provided
For more information please ring Cathy 821976 or Clare 813344
<< July 2018