Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

North Buckingham Parish
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 10:00Church clean St Edmunds
Saturday 3rd November 2018 16:00Messy Church @ St Edmunds, Maids MoretonEveryone is welcome to join us for craft, a Bible story & songs.
Children must be accompanied by an adult please.
There will be tea, squash and cakes too!
Please ring Cathy 821976 for more information
Sunday 4th November 2018 08:00BCP HC St Edmunds Church Maids Moreton
09:30Holy Communion Lillingstone Dayrell
10:30Family Service St Edmunds Church Maids Moreton
11:00Holy Communion Lillingstone Dayrell
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple Bible study group - 2 Temple CloseEveryone is welcome to this informal Bible Study
Please ring Cathy for more information on 01280 821976
14:00U3A Orchestra practice
Thursday 8th November 2018 00:00St Edmunds Church cleaning morning
10:30Mums Group Bible studyEveryone is welcome to join us for a very informal Bible study, chat & coffee @2 Temple Close
ring Cathy 821976 for more info
19:30DCC St Edmunds Church
Sunday 11th November 2018 09:30Shortened Holy Communion St Edmunds Church Maids Moreton
10:30Sunday School at maids Moreton school, avenue road
10:30Remembrance Service St Edmunds Church Maids Moreton
10:45Remembrance Service Akeley Churchyard
10:45Remembrance Service Leckhampstead
18:00Remembrance Ceremony Akeley Village HallAkeley Village Hall , for more information please see our rotator front website
Tuesday 13th November 2018 19:30Emmaus House Group - 2 Temple Close
Wednesday 14th November 2018 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
14:00music practiceat St Edmunds, maids moreton
Thursday 15th November 2018 00:00St Edmunds Church cleaning morning
Saturday 17th November 2018 12:00St James and St John School Christmas Market
Sunday 18th November 2018 08:00HC St Edmunds Church Maids Moreton
09:30Lovell's Half Hour , Lillingstone Lovell
10:30Sunday School at maids Moreton school, avenue road
10:30Family Service St Edmunds Church Maids Moreton
11:00Holy Communion Lillingstone Dayrell
Wednesday 21st November 2018 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple Bible study group - 2 Temple CloseEveryone is welcome to this informal Bible Study
Please ring Cathy for more information on 01280 821976
14:00U3A Orchestra practice
Thursday 22nd November 2018 00:00St Edmunds Church cleaning morning
Sunday 25th November 2018 09:30Holy Communion Akeley
10:30Sunday School at maids Moreton school, avenue road
10:30Holy Communion Leckhampstead
10:30Holy Communion St Edmunds Church Maids Moreton
13:00Baptism at St Edmunds
Monday 26th November 2018 12:00Funeral of Margaret Ann ThompsonAt St Edmunds Church
19:30Emmaus House Group - 2 Temple Close
Wednesday 28th November 2018 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
Thursday 29th November 2018 00:00St Edmunds Church cleaning morning
Friday 30th November 2018 10:00friends of St Edmunds ChurchyardEveryone is welcome to join our gardening club