Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

North Buckingham Parish
March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 09:00Lovell Architect Inspection
12:00Burial of ashes at Akeley
13:00Funeral L Daryell
Saturday 2nd March 2019 16:00Messy Church @ St Edmunds, Maids MoretonEveryone is welcome to join us for crafts, story, singing and refreshments. Any questions please ring Cathy 821976 All children to be accompanied by an adult please
Sunday 3rd March 2019 08:00BCP - HC St Edmunds Maids Moreton
09:30Holy Communion, Lillingstone Lovell
10:30Family service St Edmunds Maids Moreton
11:00Holy Communion, Lillingstone Dayrell
Monday 4th March 2019 14:00Craft group at St Edmunds Church
Wednesday 6th March 2019 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
10:00Rota MeetingSt Edmunds Church
12:00Ash Wednesday Service St Edmunds Maids Moreton
Thursday 7th March 2019 19:30Follow the Star at the Rectory, Maids MoretonEveryone is welcome as we think about God in the centre of our relationships and friendships, with informal chat and refreshments.
Sunday 10th March 2019 09:30All Age service, Akeley
10:30Holy Communion, Leckhampstead
10:30Holy Communion service, St Edmunds
10:30Dr Paul Woods is coming to St Edmunds To preach at our 10.30am Service
18:00Modern service with modern Communion St Edmunds Maids Moreto
Monday 11th March 2019 12:00MU Soup Lunch Akeley Village hall
14:00St Edmund's Baking off meeting , 3 Dancer's Place
19:30Messy Church planning meeting (2, Temple Close)
Tuesday 12th March 2019 19:30Emmaus House Group - 2 Temple Close
Wednesday 13th March 2019 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple Bible study group - 2 Temple CloseEveryone is welcome to join us for chat, laughter and an informal look at a Bible passage
Thursday 14th March 2019 10:30Mums Group Bible studyEveryone is welcome to join us for an informal Bible study with chat and coffee at 2 Temple Close. Please dont let the name put you off; you dont need to be a mum, or even a woman! For more info ring Cathy 821976
19:30Follow the Star at the Rectory, Maids MoretonEveryone is welcome as we think about being Christians in the workplace, school gate and wherever people meet, with informal discussion and refreshments
Friday 15th March 2019 10:00Face to face, Daytime Lent course. St Edmund's Church For more info please contact Valerie Rushton or our office
Sunday 17th March 2019 08:00BCP - HC St Edmunds Maids Moreton
09:30Lovell's half hour , Lillingstone Lovell
10:30Family service St Edmunds Maids Moreton
11:00Holy Communion, Lillingstone Dayrell
13:00Baptism at St Edmunds Church
Monday 18th March 2019 14:00Craft group at St Edmunds Church
Wednesday 20th March 2019 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
Thursday 21st March 2019 19:30Follow the Star at the Rectory, Maids MoretonEveryone is welcome as we think about being Christians in the wider world, with informal discussion and refreshments
Friday 22nd March 2019 10:00Face to face, Daytime Lent course. St Edmund's Church
Sunday 24th March 2019 09:30Holy Communion, Akeley
10:30Holy Communion service, St Edmunds
10:30Sunday school at Maids Moreton school
Tuesday 26th March 2019 19:30Emmaus House Group - 2 Temple Close
Wednesday 27th March 2019 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
13:45Temple Bible study group - 2 Temple CloseEveryone is welcome to join us for chat, laughter and an informal look at a Bible passage
Thursday 28th March 2019 19:30Follow the Star MealDetails to be arranged
Friday 29th March 2019 10:00Face to face, Daytime Lent course. St Edmund's Church
10:30friends of St Edmunds ChurchyardEveryone is welcome to join our gardening club. It would be helpful to bring gloves and tools, if you have them.
14:00Magazine team at St Edmunds Church
Saturday 30th March 2019 19:00Allotments Quiz - Village hall
Sunday 31st March 2019 09:30Parish Holy Communion Akeley
10:00Mothering Sunday breakfast , Leckhampsted  "Mothering Sunday Breakfast" at 10.00.  This is in the village hall.
10:30Mothering day service St Edmunds Maids Moreton