Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

North Buckingham Parish
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:00Community Coffee morning, St Edmunds Maids Moreton
19:00Church Bell ringers, St Edmunds
Sunday 5th August 2018 10:30Parish Communion Lillingstone Lovell
10:30Summer Service , St Edmunds Church Family Service
14:00Open Garden & Cream Teas at the Old Dairy, Foscott
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
19:00Bell ringers at St Edmunds, MM
Thursday 9th August 2018 11:00The North Bucks Midweek Practice Group at St Edmunds Church
Sunday 12th August 2018 10:30Parish Communion Maids Moreton
18:00Modern communion service, MMMaids Moreton
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
19:00Bell ringers at St Edmunds, MM
Saturday 18th August 2018 14:00Wedding at St Edmunds
Sunday 19th August 2018 10:30Parish Communion at lillingstone Dayrell
10:30Summer Service , St Edmunds Church
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
Sunday 26th August 2018 10:30Parish Communion Leckhampstead
10:30Summer Service , St Edmunds Church
15:00Cream Teas at Hall Farm Lillingstone Lovell
Monday 27th August 2018 12:00Summer fete/Garden party at St Edmunds Church All our welcome to our summer fete.
There will be a BBQ, stalls, tea and cakes and games for children.
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
Friday 31st August 2018 10:00friends of St Edmunds ChurchyardPlease join our gardening club at St Edmunds churchyard.
Refreshments are provided
For more information please ring Cathy 821976 or Clare 813344