Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

North Buckingham Parish
August 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019 19:30Meeting at St Edmunds Church End of August Summer Party team meeting
Saturday 3rd August 2019 11:00Wedding at St Marys, Leckhampstead
Sunday 4th August 2019 10:30Family Service- Margaret C
10:30Parish Communion Lillngstone Lovell
Monday 5th August 2019 10:00Buckingham Churches holiday club Holiday club will be held at St Peter and St Paul's church, Buckingham every morning from 5th to 9th August All school age children and young people are welcome but they need to register first please To register ring 01280 830223
14:30Funeral Lillingstone Lovell
Wednesday 7th August 2019 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
19:30Bell ringers at St Edmunds
Sunday 11th August 2019 10:30Parish Communion, St Edmunds Maids Moreton
13:30Baptism of Imogen Wilkins @ St Edmunds
18:00Modern Communion Service, St Edmunds
Wednesday 14th August 2019 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
19:30Bell ringers at St Edmunds
Sunday 18th August 2019 10:30Family Service- Michael B, St Edmunds
10:30Parish Communion, Lillingstone Dayrell
Wednesday 21st August 2019 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
19:30Bell ringers at St Edmunds
Sunday 25th August 2019 10:30Family Service- Dave P St Edmund's Church
10:30Parish Communion, Leckhampstead
Monday 26th August 2019 12:00Garden party at St Edmunds Church All welcome! A great family afternoon . BBQ, cakes. refreshments, games and more...
Wednesday 28th August 2019 10:00Community Coffee morning St Edmunds Church
Friday 30th August 2019 10:30friends of St Edmunds ChurchyardEveryone is welcome to join our gardening club. It would be helpful to bring gloves and tools, if you have them.
14:00Magazine team at St Edmunds Church